FanSided: NFL 2018 Last to First (Complete Series)

Russell S. Baxter

FanSided: NFL 2018 Last to First (Complete Series)

The complete NFL Last to First series via FanSided. In 2017, the Jacksonville Jaguars and Philadelphia Eagles rose from finishing in the basement in 2016 to capture division titles this past season. Conversely, here is a look at each of the teams that finished last in '17 and how they could possibly rise up and win their respective divisions this coming year.

Part 1: How the New York Jets can win the AFC East

Part 2:How the New York Giants can win the NFC East

Part 3:How the Cleveland Browns can win the AFC North

Part 4:How the Chicago Bears can win the NFC North

Part 5:How the Houston Texans can win the AFC South

Part 6:How the Tampa Bay Buccaneers can win the NFC South

Part 7:How the Denver Broncos can win the AFC West

Part 8:How the San Francisco 49ers can win the NFC West


NFL 2018